pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Julianne N. for Sean Watson

Silver Spring, MD
Easy, responsive and patient

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Justine E. for Sean Watson

Takoma Park, MD
Sean was helpful, knowledgeable and quickly responded whenever I had questions about rates, procedures or my eligibility to qualify for a mortgage. I will recommend Sean to my friends and family when they need a mortgage or a refinance.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dustin B. for Sean Watson

Glen Burnie, MD
The experience was great. Both my wife and I were rookie home buyers, Mr. Watson took his time to ease our fears with the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Susan C. for Sean Watson

Columbia, MD
I needed to move right away and Sean made the process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Amber M. for Sean Watson

Washington, DC
Sean was a great loan officer. He knows his stuff. Being very new to the homebuying process, he either provided me with responses to my questions immediately or was very quick to find answers to my inquiries. He also made sure that I was comfortable with all documents or estimates before moving to the next phase of the process. He’s also very much a people person, which was very helpful and appreciated. He’s the best.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Cydia P. for Sean Watson

Sean has the ability to connect with people easily, he did not treat me like just another customer but more so like his only customer. From my very first interaction with Sean to the very end he was professional and provided answers to all the questions I had. He took time out to explain all the elements of the loan process and provided timely feedback. The think that I like most is that he makes himself available at all hours of the day I could reach him of the phone. Great guy, genuine & kind.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Shawnic B. for Sean Watson

Bowie, MD
Sean was wonderful! thank you for helping me with purchase my 1st home. =)

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Miranda W. for Sean Watson

Sean is very knowledgeable. I really appreciated his customer oriented approach to this confusing process. He looked out for me in the littlest detail such as ensuring I didn't lose my interest rate. He's a great asset to your organization.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Velicia W. for Sean A. Watson

Takoma Park, MD
Sean was absolutely AWESOME through the whole grueling process of buying a home. I literally could call on him day, night, weekends to ask questions, request documents, etc. I truly appreciated how solution focused he was and knowledgeable of all the products available for every kind of home purchase I was considering. When you're in the thick of things it means everything to know you have an expert in your corner for the most essential part - the financing!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150706063559424 for Sean A. Watson

I recruited a Big Bank to handle my mortgage and got a great rate. However, on the day of a very important deadline they informed me they didnt understand theyre own internal process, and would miss the deadline (even though they confirmed the night before they were on schedule), which could have lost me the mortgage and my hefty EMD. My agent told me that, if we wanted to get it done, we should go with Sean. Sean got us what we needed immediately, and the seller and his/her team were immediately relieved. If it weren't for Sean, I couldve lost the house and almost $10,000. If you live in DC, dont even think about going for a big bank, go with Sean. He got me an excellent rate and terms and he is always available and always quick to answer emails. I wouldnt be in my first home without him. Thanks Sean!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160605192004460 for Sean A. Watson

I worked with Mr. Sean and it was one of the best experiences that I had during the home buying process!!! It makes a huge difference when you use a loan officer who works for you and makes your transaction complete. I was referred to Mr. Sean through a very reliable real estate agent whom I trust. I truly appreciate Mr. Sean's honesty, integrity and diligence.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by sgaboury for Sean A. Watson

He did a wonderful job setting expectations in the beginning. After the initial meeting he went out of his way to come to me to receive the necessary documents well ahead of time, making it a very stress free transaction. After the everything was set up, it was simply a waiting game until settlement. The process couldn't have been more seamless.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2016

Reviewed by tslosseaton for Sean A. Watson

Sean recently helped us secure the mortgage for our first home. We chose him based on a friend's recommendation, and we were not disappointed. He was extremely responsive at all times, and he helped walk us through every aspect of the process. He worked very well with our agent and other professionals, he always answered our questions clearly, and the financing and closing went off without a hitch. Sean is personable, knowledgeable, and capable. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2015

Reviewed by mwatson529 for Sean A. Watson

I recently worked with Sean Watson on purchasing my new home. He begins by completing explaining the loan process, gathers all of the necessary paperwork, and keeps you informed throughout the process. Sean is very knowledgeable and responsive loan officer who I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2015

Reviewed by jroger15 for Sean A. Watson

Working with Sean was one of the best things I could have done in the home buying process! The loan officer you choose makes a major difference and drives the way in which your transaction works out. Before finding Sean, I was working with a loan officer at a large bank (I thought that would be the best way to get knowledgeable and experienced loan officers). While working with this other person, I misinformed on many levels and at one point, I canceled the transaction. With the help of my realtor, I saw the light and fired the loan officer and was referred to Sean. He came in midway through escrow and got me to the closing table on time. He walked me through every line item in my HUD1 and made sure I understood every facet of the transaction. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I'm so grateful to have had him on my team during this process. I highly recommend Sean and will be calling him again if/when the need arises!

Jessica R.
Washington, DC

Sean (Watson) was such an asset to me throughout this process! He took the time to explain everything in great detail and made sure I was comfortable with the transaction. His knowledge base and commitment to getting the job done well and on time was impressive.


Divider

Heather F.
Homebuyer

Sean (Watson),

We wanted to thank you for the outstanding job you did overseeing our VA refinance. You always kept us well informed and did everything possible to keep the process moving smoothly. You were always thinking ahead preparing us for the next step. Your communication and customer relation skills are exceptional and much appreciated.
From the beginning you were dedicated to finding the program that best served our family. Your customer relation and guidance was far beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend you to anyone considering refinancing or acquiring a mortgage.
We thank you for all your hard work and dedication; it was such a pleasure working with you!

Thank You!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback